Existing user? Sign In

Sign In

Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
RuneLeak

SohanScape RSPS is Releasing in TWO DAYS! + $3000 IRL PRIZES?!

weighs up guys and I'm really excited to say that so head scape will finally be releasing in just a few days in the past few months the developers have worked really hard on this I'm really excited to see that it's finally coming together and the release date is going to be this Friday so Friday the 20th of December at 7 p.m. GMT plus 1 7 p.m. UK time pretty much which I think is 1 p.m. Eastern Standard Time if you're living in America make sure you're there this Friday and of course we're gonna be having some really huge prizes up for grabs on the release so as you can see on our announcement thread we're giving away four different prizes so these are gonna be awarded to the first player to max on a regular account an ultimate I am an accountant a hardcore I'm an accountant and any mode but with the classic mode enabled and as you can see each winner is gonna be able to choose one of these four prizes for PlayStation 4 and Xbox one an appendix which with neon blue air and neon red joy controllers all $500 worth of store credit and if you don't want any other controllers you can also choose to receive three hundred and fifty dollars in PayPal and the players you come second or third will each receive $100 store credit each and as well as that we also have a discord invite competition and that's gonna last for a bit longer until December 25th so Christmas at midnight that's when the winners Louie pick so in order to enter all we have to do pretty much it just created invite filling to never expire and then send it to your friends so only new players basically count you can invite current players and if you G in any way you'll be disqualified essentially but there will be five winners for this contest so first place is gonna receive a 100 millisecond and the hun